Contact

Title Position Phone Number E-mail Address
Alan Richter Editor-at-large alanr@ctemedia.com
Billy Spaeth Executive Assistant 847-714-0182 bspaeth@ctemedia.com
Dave Jones Central Territory 708-442-5633 dmj_jonesmedia@yahoo.com
Dennis Spaeth Owner/Publisher 847-714-0176 dspaeth@ctemedia.com
Gina Stehl Creative/Social Media Director 847-714-0178 ginas@ctemedia.com
Kenneth Spaeth East Territory 847-714-0173 kspaeth@ctemedia.com
Kenneth Spaeth CFO/Director of Sales 847-714-0173 kspaeth@ctemedia.com
Stamats Data Management Circulation (866) 553-8878 cte@stamats.com
Timothy Spaeth Digital Developer/Digital Media Producer 847-714-0185 tspaeth@ctemedia.com
Tom Tobiason Central/West Territory 630-248-0686 ttobiason@ctemedia.com
William Leventon Contributing Editor 609-920-3335 wleventon@gmail.com