Contact

If you wish to submit a new product announcement (news release), please send it to us via email at products@ctemedia.com. For all other contact needs, please fill out our online contact form here.

CTE Publications Inc.
1 Northfield Plaza, Suite 240
Northfield, IL 60093
Phone: (847) 498-9100
Email: ctenews@ctemedia.com
Website: https://www.ctemag.com
 

Preferred Method of Contact
Title Position Phone Number E-mail Address
Alan Richter Editor-at-large alanr@ctemedia.com
Dave Jones Central Territory 708-442-5633 dmj_jonesmedia@yahoo.com
Dennis Spaeth Owner/Publisher 847-714-0176 dspaeth@ctemedia.com
Gina Stehl Creative/Social Media Director 847-714-0178 ginas@ctemedia.com
Greg Bartlett Editor 847-714-0182 gregb@ctemedia.com
Julie Distenfield Controller 847-714-0179 julied@ctemedia.com
Kenneth Spaeth CFO/Director of Sales 847-714-0173 kspaeth@ctemedia.com
Kenneth Spaeth East Territory 847-714-0173 kspaeth@ctemedia.com
Stamats Data Management Circulation (866) 553-8878 cte@stamats.com
Tom Tobiason Central/West Territory 815-733-6155 ttobiason@ctemedia.com